i
  • Working Days

    9AM - 4PM

  • Saturday

    geschlossen

  • Sunday

    geschlossen

VelvaCrown

DO YOU WANT TO BECOME A PARTNER?

    Treatment

    Salon search

    Find one of our partner salons near you
    Cooperation

    Partnership

    Velvacrown offers salons high-quality hair products with exclusive rights.
    Perfection

    Our products

    Get hair care at home for permanently healthy hair.
    Makeover
    Velvacrown

    Crown your life

    Experience long-lasting hair rejuvenation plus a smoothing effect with VelvaCrown products. Be ready for a new attitude towards life and discover our high-quality products.
    Blog

    VelvaCrown News

    Yes, hair breakage can be caused by wearing braids, especially if the braid is tied too tightly or is worn for a long period of time. If hair is tied

    Cleaning hairbrushes regularly is important to remove impurities and buildup from styling products, dust and dirt, and promote a healthy scalp.

    Porosity Hair Mask is a hair mask specifically designed for hair with different levels of porosity. Hair porosity describes the hair's ability to abso

    A conditioner is usually used after washing the hair to condition and nourish the hair.

    HaarBotox Leave-In Spray is an excellent solution for people looking for a quick and easy way to nourish and revitalize their hair. This spray is spec

    Discover our first VelvaCrown premium straightener, which perfectly meets the needs of your hair during treatment and styling. With this straightener

    The treatment for smooth and healthy hair when things need to be done quickly.

    Shop
    velvacrown ‚ÄĘ PREMIUM STRAIGHTENING IRON

    BRING YOUR PREMIUM STRAIGHTENING IRON HOME

    Wide plates, up to 250¬įC, titanium coating - for versatile styling. Easy to use, great results. Includes thermal bag.

    Portfolio

    DISCOVER THE WORLD OF VELVACROWN

    Beauty

    WANT TO GET YOUR HAIR CROWNED?

    Would you like to permanently rebuild and strengthen your hair? You can get healthy, straight hair for your individual style with Hair Botox from Velvacrown. Damaged or brittle hair is a thing of the past! Our Velvacrown partner salons are professionals in their field and know what needs to be done for which hair needs. Decide after professional advice on site.

    Credentials

    OUR PARTNER SALONS

    Sie sagen

    Customer review

    My name is Beatrix. I am a master hairdresser and at the same time the owner of the hair.of.beatrix salon in F√ľrth. When I found out about this new product, I thought to myself, another product that the world might not need. Until I tried it myself for the first time. The immediate effect after the treatment was incredible, so I wanted to try this product on myself. I stand behind VelvaCrown 100% and can no longer imagine working WITHOUT this miracle cure. My customers are in love and so far I have only had 100% positive experiences.
    hair.of.Beatrix ● Hair salon

    Customer review

    I would give the product 10 out of 10 stars and recommend it to all my colleagues. I love the results and glow of my clients after a Hair Botox treatment. I am very enthusiastic and my customers always like to come back. Top!
    Salon Exquisit ● Hair salon

    Customer review

    I am extremely satisfied. It's a really cool product. Many of my customers have already been treated and everyone is extremely satisfied. I am an enthusiastic and passionate VelvaCrown customer myself and can only recommend it. If I wasn't convinced, I would never use it on my clients, everyone who knows me knows that.
    El Classico ● Hair salon

    Customer review

    We are a 110 m2 hair and beauty salon with 10 employees. We've been able to work with hair Botox for a year now - and it's a no-brainer! Absolutely fantastic results that delight every customer and convince our team of professionals! Who doesn't want shiny, soft AND tamed hair? A dream, especially for long hair. The service itself can be easily integrated into everyday hairdressing, as the technology is easy for even trainees to use! Nice support from VELVACROWN too! Conclusion: The ‚Äústuff‚ÄĚ belongs in every modern hairdressing company! We are also happy to answer any questions: Team KOPFGOLD from Neum√ľnster
    Kopfgold ● Hair salon

    Customer review

    I had my hair straightened with VelvaCrown products about 5 weeks ago and I am simply more than impressed! I had very brittle, frizzy/curly hair. To this day, after blow-drying, they are beyond smooth and shiny! Simply absolute added value for the hair. My hair isn't damaged or dried out in the slightest, quite the opposite. My hair shines even more and still has a lot of volume. I can recommend it to everyone and will definitely continue the treatment!
    Lawin ● Customer

    Customer review

    I had the privilege of testing VelvaCrown's Hair Botox on my hair. I didn't want to lose my curls, I wanted to be able to control them better. Since the treatment, my curls are more defined, shinier, more resilient and retain their shape for 2-3 days. I was very skeptical, but now I'm completely convinced. Thanks!
    Taliha ● Hair stylist

    Customer review

    I was also a bit skeptical at first when a friend told me about VelvaCrown. I mean, how is it supposed to keep your hair straight without straightening irons or chemical straightening? And above all, undamaged and healthy. But since she raved about it so much, I just had to try it. And you were wrong, it was even better! My hair is shiny, smooth and healthy!! Regardless of wind and weather. I am really excited and very happy that I now know the product. #never #ever #without #velvacrown
    Laura Erzurumluońülu ● Customer

    Customer review

    At first I was very skeptical. My hair has always been frizzy and would change shape at the slightest contact with water or moisture. Since the Hair Botox treatment, I no longer worry about my hair. I save valuable time and nerves every day. Finally beautiful hair without much effort. Bye bye Struwwelpetra!
    Fani ● Customer
    Newsletter

    SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER.

Wollen Sie Partner werden?

Dann kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute.

    Behandlung

    Salonsuche

    Finden Sie einen unserer Partnersalons in ihrer Nähe
    Kooperation

    Partner werden

    Velvacrown bietet Salons hochwertige Haarprodukte mit Exklusivitätsrecht an.
    Perfektion

    Unsere Produkte

    Holen Sie sich die Haarpflege nach Hause für dauerhaft gesundes Haar.
    Makeover
    Velvacrown

    Crown your life

    Erleben Sie eine langanhaltende Haarverjüngung plus eines Glättungseffekts mit den Produkten von VelvaCrown. Seien Sie bereit für ein neues Lebensgefühl und entdecken Sie unsere hochwertigen Produkten.

    Was ist eigentlich der Unterschied zwischen Haarbotox und MagicHair? MagicHair wird bei extremen Frizz und bei viel Trockenheit angewendet. Aber auch

    Beauty

    Sind Sie bereit für ein neues Gefühl?

    Möchten Sie ihre Haare dauerhaft wieder aufbauen und stärken? Gesundes und glattes Haar für ihren individuellen Stil können Sie mit dem HaarBotox von VelvaCrown bekommen. Kaputtes oder sprödes Haar gehört der Vergangenheit an! Unsere VelvaCrown Partnersalons sind Profis auf ihrem Gebiet und wissen, was bei welchem Haarwunsch getan werden muss. Entscheiden Sie nach einer professionellen Beratung vor Ort.

    i
    Verpassen sie keine Neuigkeiten

    Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter.

      They said

      Kundenbewertung

      Mein Name ist Beatrix. Ich bin Friseurmeisterin und gleichzeitig Inhaberin des Salons hair.of.beatrix in Fürth. Als ich damals von diesem neuen Produkt erfahren habe, dachte ich mir, wieder ein Produkt, was die Welt vielleicht nicht braucht. Bis ich es zum ersten Mal selbst ausprobiert habe. Der Soforteffekt nach der Behandlung war unglaublich, sodass ich dieses Produkt gleich selbst an mir ausprobieren wollte. Ich stehe zu 100% hinter VelvaCrown und kann mir nicht mehr vorstellen OHNE dieses Wundermittel zu arbeiten. Meine Kundinnen sind verliebt und bisher habe ich nur 100% positive Erfahrungen gesammelt.
      hair.of.Beatrix ● Friseursalon

      Kundenbewertung

      Ich würde dem Produkt 10 von 10 Sternen geben und kann es allen meinen Kollegen empfehlen. Ich liebe die Ergebnisse und das Strahlen meiner Kunden nach einer Haar Botox -Behandlung. Ich bin sehr begeistert und meine Kunden kommen immer wieder gerne. Top!
      Salon Exquisit ● Friseursalon

      Kundenbewertung

      Ich bin top zufrieden. Es ist ein mega geiles Produkt. Viele meiner Kunden wurden bereits behandelt und alle sind extrem zufrieden. Ich bin selbst ein begeisterter und leidenschaftlicher VelvaCrown Kunde und kann es nur empfehlen. Wenn ich nicht überzeugt wäre, würde ich es niemals an meinen Kunden anwenden, das weis jeder, der mich kennt.
      El Classico ● Friseursalon

      Kundenbewertung

      Wir sind ein 110 m2 großer Friseur- und Beautysalon mit 10 Mitarbeitern. Seit einem Jahr dürfen wir mit Haar Botox arbeiten – und es ist ein Selbstläufer! Absolut fantastische Ergebnisse, die jede Kundin begeistern und unser Profi-Team überzeugt! Wer wünscht sich nicht glänzende, weiche UND gebändigte Haare? Gerade im Langhaar Bereich ein Traum. Die Dienstleistung selbst lässt sich super in den Friseuralltag integrieren, da die Technik selbst Auszubildenden leicht von der Hand geht! Schöner Support auch seitens VELVACROWN! Fazit: Das „Zeug“ gehört in jedes moderne Friseurunternehmen! Wir stehen sonst auch gerne für Rückfragen zur Verfügung: Team KOPFGOLD aus Neumünster
      Kopfgold ● Friseursalon

      Kundenbewertung

      Ich habe vor ca. 5 Wochen meine Haare mit den VelvaCrown Produkten glätten lassen und ich bin einfach mehr als beeindruckt! Ich hatte sehr sprödes, krauses/lockiges Haar. Bis heute sind sie nach dem Föhnen mehr als glatt und glänzend! Einfach ein absoluter Mehrwert für die Haare. Meine Haare sind nicht ansatzweise geschädigt oder ausgetrocknet, ganz im Gegenteil. Meine Haare glänzen umso mehr und haben immer noch ganz viel Volumen. Kann ich jedem ans Herz legen und werde die Behandlung auf jeden Fall weiter fortführen!
      Lawin ● Kundin

      Kundenbewertung

      Ich hatte das Privileg, das Haar Botox von VelvaCrown an meinen Haaren zu testen. Meine Locken wollte ich nicht verlieren, sondern besser bändigen können. Seit der Behandlung sind meine Locken definierter, glänzender, widerstandskräftiger und behalten 2-3 Tage ihre Form. Ich war sehr skeptisch, jedoch nun voll überzeugt. Danke!
      Taliha ● Friseurin

      Kundenbewertung

      Ich war auch anfangs etwas skeptisch, als mir eine Freundin von VelvaCrown erzählt hatte. Ich meine, wie soll das funktionieren , dass die Haare ohne Glätteisen oder chemische Glättung glatt bleiben? Und vor allem unbeschädigt und gesund. Aber da sie so davon geschwärmt hat, musste ich es einfach probieren. Und Sie lag falsch, es war noch viel besser! Meine Haare glänzen, sind glatt und gesund!! Egal ob bei Wind und Wetter. Ich bin wirklich begeistert und sehr froh darüber, dass ich das Produkt nun kenne. #never #ever #without #velvacrown
      Laura Erzurumluoğlu ● Kundın

      Kundenbewertung

      Anfangs war ich sehr skeptisch. Mein Haar war schon immer krausig und hat bei kleinstem Kontakt mit Wasser oder Feuchtigkeit seine Form verändert. Seit der Haar Botox Behandlung mache ich mir keine Sorgen mehr um meine Haare. Ich spare täglich kostbare Zeit und Nerven. Endlich schönes Haar ohne viel Aufwand. Bye bye Struwwelpetra!
      Fani ● Kundin

      Kontakt Info

      Neugierig? Wenn Sie weitere Fragen oder Anregungen haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter:

      Am Urbacher Wall 62f 51145 Köln

      info@velvacrown.de

      +49 2203 9896840